Maury, I am 200% sure Gary the father of my baby!

2005-05-09, 10:06 a.m.

After you've been on the Maury Povich show, like, the 8th time, twice for cheating and six times to test seemingly random men for the paternity of your child, maybe you want to look into that OFF CAMERA?

The one I'm watching now is funny! The sixth guy? NOT the father! So of course, she takes off for backstage! Just like the OTHER five times! Hahahahahaha!

I wonder if there's no real children involved, just good actors and actresses.

When these women start jabbering, I can't understand them at all! The third time the woman found out about her baby not being fathered by her babydaddy, she fell on the floor, writhed about, and knocked over a plant. Awesome!

I think the fun of it, the dirty thrill of chastising a "whore" wore off when the little blonde hill-billy girl who slept with eight guys and didn't know which one was the father of her second son. (After three tests, she figured out the father of her first son, but, "he wasn't nice") found out a good friend wasn't the father, but she jumped up, ran to the backstage and started sobbing into the couch.

Incidentally, I liked it better when they ran backstage and encountered, you know, boxes and plywood walls and taped down wires. With a couch and pillows and a rug and plants, it's just so, so, fake! (I can't believe I just complained about the Maury Povich show being fake!)

It wouldn't be so bad if the men didn't jump up and down and race around the studio, pumping their fists in the air when they found out they weren't daddies. I mean, I understand it's a joyous occasion and all, finding out you dodged a bullet, but you know. You could just sit back, stroke your goatee and nod sagely. Like I imagine Snoop Dog would react to finding out he wasn't a babydaddy.

"Tha's cool. That's cool, y'all."

It's a nice change when the men want to be the father. Maury is currently praising this one guy who's happy if he's the father. I wonder what the hell he's doing here. And.....NO! Not the father! But this time, it's sad because both of them want it so badly.

I fail to get how you could not know, ladies! It's not rocket science, menstruation. Or, it isn't if you sleep with LESS THAN 13 MEN! GAHD!

You know? I need to go shower. EDITED! UPDATE! Last hour, we pontificated on the Maury show! But it wasn't over yet! A woman brought her dead son's ashes on stage and sat and listened to paternity test results for twin girls from a woman who'd only been with her son once! They were both hoping the results would be positive because they're already very close. And? HE WAS THE FATHER! The thing is? He was also the father of another little girl who's mom came on the show not too long ago. Not only did grandma not want this little baby to be her son's, she also suspected the baby's mother of her baby's murder. Oh hells yeah! That's one potent dead dude, yo.

0 have spoken





���