Everybody funny. Now you funny too.

2005-01-23, 11:17 a.m.

I was speaking with the new crime reporter at the Sun tonight (because I feel I must mention my new job every chance I get) and she was telling me how the department I'm in are big practical jokers.

So I am going to be so wary in the first month. Because the last thing I want to do is call a funeral home and ask for myra mains. No. Seriously. Snrk. Oh, but the best part is that somebody from the newsroom pretended to call her from the funeral home after this happened and yell at her for wasting their time.

These are a funny bunch of folks. Funny like a funeral home.



Text: White Teeth by Zadie Smith
Tube: Designer Guys. Holy lord, I need some flamingly queer guys to make over my fabulous new apartment! Forget, for a moment that I don't actually have an apartment.
Tunes: Velvet Underground.


0 have spoken





���