Larry King would blush

2002-10-09, 4:27 p.m.

People are the problem.

Oprah makes me violently ill.

I can't feel my mouse hand.

I hate non sequiters.

School board trustees are boring.

I am law. You are criminal.

There is no fairy godmother.

Why can't you be more like your brother?

Kid, just pick a fucking halloween costume and stick with it.

Dave, you're crawling up the ladder to hit the top rung on the "That Guy" ladder. Don't make me hit you.

Shuuuuut uuuuuuuppppppp!!!

John Hannah is hot. In that I want to have the sex with him.

I like eggs on my plate.

I am a better driver than anyone else on the road. Everyone says this, but I am convinced that it is only true in my case.

I have no capacity to explain myself.

Signal when you turn. SIGNAL!

Yes. A tornado hit my room. That is why it is messy. The tornado has been updated to Tropical Storm Huey and will very soon become Hurricane Ida.

I am a very good liar.

No I'm not.

Yes I am.

Repeating what you want over and over and over again in a loud shrill voice will get you what you want.

The man don't give a fuck.

Prince or the artist or what-the-fuck-ever, is bug shit crazy, but not as bug shit crazy as Michael Jackson.

Come baaaaaack Karen Bertelson! I miss the snark on The Loop. I neeeeeeed the snark on the loop.

Alarm clocks are hell.

The light is green. Go! Go! Goooooo!!!

Fake plastic trees gather dust.

This mall smells like old people.

No I don't have change for the bus.

You aren't as hip as you think you are.

The best grease smell is the McDonald's grease smell.

Your favourite band sucks.

Black is too a colour. It's my favourite colour. Go suck your toe.

***

I am reading: The takeout menu.

I am eating: Nothing. Contemplating eating the takeout menu.

I will: finish two stories tonight.

I remember: That time I got a bad coffee from the machine outside of the J-school and it was all water and a little boop of scummy milk on the top.

I am watching: Trading Spaces repeats. I hate to give it to MDPD, but Alex was a real beeyotch.

I am missing: MD's. It's been on twice and I've missed it twice. Wah! I want to see two hot naked men showering together!

I am being tempted by: Buffy Spoilers. I remain pure but am tempted to worship the dark side.



0 have spoken





���