I feel pretty! Oh so...well, at least there's witty and wicked smaht.

2003-10-15, 12:08 a.m.

Hello dear readers.

Are you creative? Do you like to draw, paint, sketch, or even doodle? You could have what it takes to make your favourite website look heart-stoppingly chic instead of inexplicably pink.

Don't you hate it when you visit your favourite website and it looks like ass and shit, when you want to visit your favourite website and find it looking like a million bucks? That is, fantastic?

How many times have you said to yourself: "That Geek Chic girl is funny. She is the shit. She kicks my ass all over the place. But her website is ugly. Sure, it's not that ugly, cause notthatugly is where she totally ripped off her design. But really. How unprofessional is that?"

The answer to that question is: Very unprofessional.

A website built on a free template is fine, but for the amazing magnificence of popular web pit stop like this one (which, might I remind you, many people find after searching a combination of words like "shrooms," "sex with your mom," and "geek chicks doing it." Klassay. No?) it just won't do. Plus, I'm bored with this layout and I think it's time I worked with one that was for me and me only.

The successful applicant will be a talented, funny, easygoing, creative, technologically adept (the better with which to make me pretty) and willing to work for the love of it. And a mix tape. And possibly several multi-coloured Canadian dollars depicting various dead prime ministers and birds.

If you think you have what it takes to help beautify me and you want to cash a Canadian Cheque instead of an American Check, please fire me off an e-mail at [email protected] or leave a note in my guestbook, which you can access by clicking on the word "feedback" in the links above.

Thanks very much in advance.

�Tanisanne

P.S. GO SOX! GO CUBS! WOOOOOOOOOOO!!!

0 have spoken





���