Fametracker Four - Marquesas

2003-01-10, 2:26 p.m.

So for some reason, the quotes keep spilling over this stupid frame that I have on my page. So they're pretty short. I have no idea what's up with that, but enjoy anyway, eh?

�Kevin Spacey is the gayest thing since Beaches, okay? Gay, Gay, Gay. Gayson McGayerson. Absolut Queer. Queer as Folk. A Rainbow with shoes. He's so gay he makes Ru Paul look straight. And he's blatant about it. And then he does an interview riddled with vagina references. When Mommy passes, he'll probably come out. Until then, Long Live the Closet.
Glengary--October 16, 2002

� Plus, Lance is gay. Everyone knows it except him (or maybe he's just playing like he doesn't know it). I swear, the closet and the house it's in could burn down around him, and he'd STILL be standing where the closet used to be.
KeepinItReal--April 23, 2002

� �Plus, the odds are pretty slim that Michael would have 3 Caucasian looking children, 1 maybe, but not 3.�
I don't know why this surprises anyone. He's been lightening his skin for so long that I suspect he has, in fact, fathered three bottles of bleach, and just affixed doll arms and heads to them. That's why he's so afraid of kidnapping: "Aha, we've got the Jackson kids, and now to demand a million -- what the? These are just containers of Pevonia Botanica Radiance Lightening Mask!"
The Uke King--November 21, 2002

� Okay, the idea of Michael Jackson yelling at me in a deep black-man voice, with those buggy little eyes and that pointy non-nose...I mean, I find him scary now, but if that happened? I'm a big girl, but I'd wet my fricking pants.
Moodeln--November 22, 2002

� By the by, having Jermaine as the designated family spokesperson wasn't so much the best idea: he named one of his kids Jermajesty to give the child a higher royal quotient than Prince Michael. So that will be a bunch of bitter cousins.
Conlakappa--November 22, 2002 �The way people react when I tell them I have no interest in these movies, you'd think I was dangling babies off of balconies or something.
xii--December 4, 2002

�Bah. I don't know what people expect. You name your town Darkness Falls, bad horror movies will happen there.
SerendipityHQ--January 9, 2002

�Does falling alseep in movies count? Cause if so, I've dozed in many a boring film. Emma - 10 minutes into its exciting storytellinzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.
Hobbes16--January 10, 2002

0 have spoken





���