Fametracker III - The Crappening

2003-01-10, 1:39 p.m.

And again, because the last entry was waaaay too long, I had to divide them up into different sections so they'd fit on the page. Another one will soon follow.
-Zooby

� I'd have to say that Princess Leia was pretty much an ass-kicking chick, especially when compared to her practically comatose "mother," Amidala.
IseutLaBrune--June 12, 2002

� The funniest part was when one of my friends dragged me on stage to sing "Wherever, Whenever" by Shakira. I went Sid Vicious on that song's ass, and somewhere out there, Shakira and her petite, not-mountain-sized breasts are crying.
Justin Cognito--June 15, 2002

� Freddie Prinze Jr. isn't weird or crazy or in the least way interesting. To dismiss him as "vanilla" would be an insult to the many creative and delicious uses to which one can put that versatile bean.
Wing Chun--June 14, 2002

� IMHO it wouldn't matter if Thomas Kyd wrote the Bible, the Koran and The Wizard of Oz - calling your child "Kydd" is just reprehensible.
pez10s--June 19, 2002

� Jane [Pratt] can bite me, but she'll have to spit out a mouthful of celebrity ass to do it.
lia--June 24, 2002

� Mmmmm...hitting Henry James repeatedly in the head with a blunt object.
dzdzsty--June 28, 2002

� I've had mosquito bites bigger than Lara Flynn Boyle's biceps.
Doppelganger--July 4, 2002

� Ted Nugent is a really cool guy except for the part about how he kills animals and loves to talk about it...all the live long day! And I lied. He's not a really cool guy...he's a raging asshole.
China Cat--July 6, 2002

� David Bowie. It takes a real man to star in a movie and dance with muppets.
Shiana--July 6, 2002

� Gest. Gest. Gest. I apologize to anyone who may be offended by this, but I get the impression that he may in fact be gay. I honestly don't know why - perhaps it's the tapered nose and the fact that he now possesses the ultimate Judy Garland collectible.
Brenna--July 6, 2002

� There are some celebs out there that deserve some praise for their one-track-mindedness. What about when Andrew "Dice" Clay keeps whining publicly about his dead career? The word that flashes through my head is "score!"
paisleygreen--July 7, 2002

� She [Ann Coulter] is the political equivalent of Courtney Love.
CrimsonGoat--July 19, 2002

� I really would love that if when Jerry Falwell or any other christian right winger is spilling the hate the heavens open up and a loud booming voice commands "SHUT THE HELL UP, ASSFACE" bonus if it could actually rain fire and brimstone upon said person.
isis� daughter--July 19, 2002

� Doppleganger's right--there isn't a time when AICN [Ain�t It Cool News] was ever cool, unless a gurgling, Ritalin-deficient, masturbation-addicted fourteen-year-old lives in the house next door to Cool, and Cool's mail accidentally got delivered there a few times.
bstewart--July 19, 2002

� I'm just a little newbie 'round these parts, but I already have Fametracker terminology coming out of my mouth. Just yesterday, I referred to my baby as Nursey McSucksuck. My husband thought I was terribly clever, so I neglected to tell him where I got it from...
Green Bean--August 2, 2002

� If they played Genie In A Bottle at my prom, I would've walked off the dance floor. That song is like a fucking shadow over the free peoples of Middle Earth, yo.
Nathaniel--August 12, 2002

� I find the Nike ad of the chicken chasing the runner mildly amusing. Homosapians stalked by poultry is a genre that doesn't get the recognition it deserves.
Undecided--August 16, 2002

� The words "fresh�," "sperm," and "Robert Stack" should NEVER be in the same sentence.
Marla Singer--August 19, 2002

� I meant for my handle to be pronounced "Chuck L," you know, because I'm sort of like Chuck D., only paler, somewhat less rich, and with no gift for phat beats.
Chuckell--September 10, 2002

� Alan Rickman always talks like he has a mouth full of marbles. Pretty, sexy, English marbles that is.
Hazel Motes--September 12, 2002

� It's all been done, the storyline's 2000 years old, and unless Mel Gibson is going to make Jesus a bounty hunter for the Lord, hunting the evil moneylenders on his Harley of Diving Justice, I'm not sure why anyone would spend money on it.
Invinciblegirl--September 16, 2002

� Murder Inc.? When did murder ever become okay? What if I started a rap act called Selling Horse To Kindergartners, LLC?
Frank Gunn--September 24, 2002

� Re: Crossroads: My irony-loving girlfriend and I went to see it in the theatre, and we had the pleasure of sitting in front of a group of witty gay men who made comments throughout the whole film. When the cradle-robbing guy is about to kiss Britney, one of them said "don't do it! She's not yet a woman!" BWAH!!! Thank you Group of Gay Men, wherever you are.
Trent--October 5, 2002



0 have spoken





���